Sunday morning rituals

In our house, Sundays are usually pancake or waffle days, made by Paul. But I was really wanting an excuse to eat more of these chips with salsa, so I added peppers and eggs. Voila!

I've eaten this two days in a row. It's that good.
I’ve eaten this two days in a row. It’s that good.

And my friend Leisha got me turned on to herbal coffee. Have you tried this? GET. SOME. It was all I could do to not take it all from Sprouts. Olivia had some and approved.

A few of my favorite weekend things now includes THIS!
A few of my favorite weekend things now includes THIS!

This is followed by laundry and groceries. Eventually, a run will precede all these shenanigans.

What’s your weekend morning ritual?

2 comments

  1. Herbal coffee? I’ve never heard of it before but now I’m intrigued. One of my rituals is drinking coffee out of my Dr. Smith’s mug too. I love that thing! 😉

  2. I have not tried the herbal coffee, but I do use the French Press on the weekend. The Keurig is during the week. Here is to more happy Sunday morning Rutuals to you. Coming by from TXLatinoBlogs. Lots of love, Lisa

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.